Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Nuss

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kevin Nuss

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Scott Williams

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"What makes Kevin Newson State Farm insurance papers? The best is his support staff. They are polite. They are humorous they have fun. They are so nice to work with. We look forward to working with them. In the future we would recommend it to anyone."

Concetta Lewis

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office! They always answer all of My questions. Their customer service is exceptional. Amber has helped me For years. Kevin makes sure I meet with him regularly to review my coverages. Next level service. I highly recommend Kevin and his team for all of your Insurance needs!"

clare purpura

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our family has been using Kevin Nuss- State Farm Insurance Agent for 15+ years. Kevin and his team are exceptional- especially Karen Misrahi . They handle all our insurance needs for our homes/rentals and cars. Our daughter moved to another state and Kevin immediately put us in contact with another State Farm Agent who handled the renters insurance and car insurance. Kevin Nuss and his team go the extra mile in providing exceptional service."

LT DeGuzman

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Your Staff is Amazing 👏🏻🙌. I really love how I always get the right answers to any questions/concerns we have with our Insurance needs. Very polite, friendly, knowledgeable and helpful especially Lynette. She treats her customer with respect and does whatever is necessary to ensure that we have a good coverage for auto/home policies. Anyone would be lucky to have this team as their servicing Agent. We will be Forever State Farm member because of your team. I appreciate all that you do 🥂"

John Horry

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber Hunter is Fantastic always taking care of my questions and needs on my insurance for years Thank you"

May Francis Raymundo

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had the opportunity to buy our first home, which happened to be a newly built house in a subdivision. We had multiple vendors attempting to work with us, but were so overwhelmed with the various numbers and complicated jargon. We wanted to make sure we were making the best decision for ourselves and our new home. Kevin Nuss's team, especially Lynette was so knowledgable, kind, and understanding about our concerns and presented information to us that made us so confident in our decision as first time home buyers. In addition, Lynette was extremely responsive and communicative with our lender which contributed to a smooth closing. I would recommend Kevin Nuss's team to all my family, friends, and colleagues! We can now comfortably enjoy our brand new home and rest assured that we have protected it to the best of our abilities all thanks to Lynette."

Rene Herrera

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"For the past 15 years our family has been getting all our insurance needs from Kevin Nuss . His Insurance Account Representatives are very helpful, knowledgeable and prompt. They will help you in every way they can to meet your requirements in a very timely manner. Special thanks to Amber, Karen and Lynette for a job well done."

John Delgado

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this State Farm for a very long amount of time, and it has been nothing but reliable with them. Lynette Zambrano is always there to help and is very quick to answer to our needs and questions. She is very courteous and clear with what is needed with our questions, I really appreciate what she does for us. Every time I call to make a payment or have a question, insurance agent Kevin Nuss and his staff have been really helpful. She is informative and takes her time addressing my queries. To ensure my welfare, the office has always gone above and beyond."

Kylee Ortez

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for over 30 years. Amber Hunter has been the reason I continue to stay. Due to the excellent job she does handling my insurance which includes 7 houses and around 10 cars. I hope State Farm appreciates her as much as I do! -Dale Owen"

Kandy Mills

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service by Amber long. She knew exactly what I needed to meet my rental insurance for my apt located in Mesa , Arizona. I will be using this office for other insurance needs in the future."

Patricia Valenton

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"As first time homebuyers, Kevin Nuss’ team has been a huge help for us. Especially, Lynette. She helped us get a quote for home insurance right away. She worked with our lender to be able to provide paperworks needed during the process. She responded quickly and followed up with us frequently. Even after we closed our home, she made sure that we received all the possible discounts and worked hard to give us the best deal for car insurance and home insurance while having the best coverage. We won’t hesitate to work with them for all our insurance needs. Definitely recommend them for their knowledge and helpfulness throughout a very stressful time."

Andre Crisp

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin Nuss and his team have provided our primary home, rental property, cars, businesses and life Insurance for over two decades. Recently when we had a $200K+ flood in our home, Kevin Nuss Office helped us immediately. Kevin Nuss came to our home over one hour from his office. We were provided outstanding service and immediate payments that allowed us to relocate temporarily and money to fix our house. We have referred many friends and colleagues. Our friends tell us they can't believe how much time and service is provided from Kevin Nuss Office. We highly recommend Kevin Nuss and his office for all Insurance needs."

Jennifer Cruz

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been insured with State Farm for years now and couldn't recommend them enough. Insurance agent Kevin Nuss and his office have been extremely helpful every time I call to make a payment or have questions. Karen the office manager is incredibly sweet, knowledgeable and efficient! She takes her time when answering my questions and is thorough! The office has always gone above and beyond to make sure I'm well taken care of."

Navid Ali

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a long time client of Kevin Nuss' State Farm office. Ever since I signed up many years ago till present, Kevin and Karen have always shown care for any item I have needed assistance with. They are extremely rare!! It's so hard to find anyone so dedicated to their clients, especially when it's issues that are related to insurance claims etc. Kevin has always been professional and his communication is spectacular. They have a solid team and I highly recommend this particular office for all of your insurance needs! A+++++."

Victoria Lloyd

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office and service from the staff! I’ve been a customer there for years and have nothing but good things to say. Karen has always been so helpful when I needed anything and the agent, Kevin, has been great as well."

Estrellita Unas

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great after sales service!"

Luis Esquivel

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called for insurance on my trailer and talked with Mrs Hunter. I gave her all of my information she need. Within minutes she returned my call with a quick quote. I really appreciate the professionalism of your agents when we talked. Later that week i was at DMV getting my tags. I forgot to renew my insurance with AAA. I called Mrs Hunter again and she was able to get me a quote for my truck. Within minutes she emailed my new insurance policy. I was able to get my tags that day. Thank you Amber and Kevin Nuss at state Farm. sincerely Luis J Esquivel"

Liza Simmons

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had the best measure of doing business with State Farm Insurance for 39 years. Since I moved to California, I have followed Amber wherever she may be. I could not ask for a kinder, more professional with upmost quality care than I get from her and Kevin Nuss’s office."

Peter Foley

November 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Company great customer service Amber is great"

Thuyvu Ho

June 25, 2014

5  out of  5
"My Agent, Kevin Nuss and his staff are absolutley wonderful. They really care about people and always do what they say they will. I like their follow-up and attention to detail. They make me feel great when I walk in their office. Thanks for everything, Mr. Nuss and office members."